top of page
TI Blue.png
Destination Icon_edited.png

Archipelago Games Blog

  • Writer's pictureS

The Island's Next Room!

Heya' Fellys!


Earlier this month, I mentioned that another room would be opening in July on The Island!


And today, I am announcing that next room!


On July 7th, celebrate the opening (finally) of the Art Class!


My favorite hobby of all time is drawing- Art is my favorite subject, too! And I know a ton of Fellys have been waiting for the opening of this room ever since it was first seen a few years back, and I am so excited to finally get to open it that day!


Stay tuned for a sneak peek of the room soon!


...

Oh, and by the way, the Principal's Office will open that same day. And the Comedy Club! (More info on the Comedy Club very soon!)

Comments


bottom of page