top of page
TI Blue.png
Destination Icon_edited.png

Archipelago Games Blog

  • Writer's pictureBlade (2019)

The Mind-Boggling Idea!

Hey Fellys! It's Blade, and I'm about to announce my mind boggling idea!


Now, let's get right to the point... So, I want to learn more about mascots, so I am inviting Nedd, Z-Stone, Salaman, Stan Zavior, and Steve Sailor to test out my brand new invention... The Mind Vocalizer 3,000! And you, Fellys, will get to see it in action starting May 19th!


This event will be known as the...

Festival of Dreams! Just head to Downtown to check it out on the 19th, and we will see what is in the mind of all of those mascots- Including me!


Here's a sneak peek of how Downtown will look...

What do ya' think? Are you excited? This experiment can't possibly fail, right?


On May 19th, I'll be at the Laboratory, so talk to me there to find out more info!

Comments


bottom of page