top of page
TI Blue.png
Destination Icon_edited.png

Archipelago Games Blog

  • Writer's pictureS

The Island Trivia: Rare Items!

Heya' Fellys!


There are several rare items on The Island, here are quite a few! If you have any of these, you should consider yourself a "Rare Felly"!

Brown V.I.P Pass: Available at the Music Fest 2011!

Bend Band Autographed Background: Available at the Cityline New Look Party in July 2011!

1st Party Hat: Available at the 1st Anniversary Party in February 2012!

Indigo V.I.P Pass: Available at the Music Festival 2012!

Green V.I.P Pass: Available at the Music Festival 2013!


More rare items:

-Rainbow Shirt (April 2013)

-Ripped Shirt (November 2013)

-Red Headphone


Do you have any of these items? If so, consider yourself rare!


P.S: Yes, I know this was posted on Saturday, and was supposed to be Sunday, but I'll be posting a "What's coming in October?" post tomorrow!


Only on...


Comments


bottom of page