top of page
TI Blue.png
Destination Icon_edited.png

Archipelago Games Blog

  • Writer's pictureYesterfesterfitz

Mountain Climb Returns January 16th!

Hey There Fellys!


Just over a year ago, I, Yesterfesterfitz, hosted the Ski Resort Party, where you could climb up a mountain and ski down! Yet Fellys still begged me for a Mountain Climb!!! Strange...


Well, I listened to feedback and talked to Blade, he told me all about how The Island used to host plenty of Mountain Climbs, and even told me why we stopped hosting them so often!


Mountain Climbs are less common due to Salaman hogging all the mountains recently! He needs them for his dojos! Luckily, us Fellys are pretty magical, and over the years we've been keeping snow in storage to build a huge mountain with in the future! Well, the future is now- I'm happy to announce I'm hosting the Mountain Climb's big return!


Like I said, we don't have that same mountain we used to climb all those years back in the late 2010s. Now, we got a much better mountain, with more room to add cool things!

There won't be much new in terms of rooms, though! They will all be the same mountain rooms for nostalgia, just with new twists and much better layouts!


When you are done climbing the mountain, collect your prize at the very top, and then race your friends down the slopes for some extra fun!


It all starts January 16th, ends January 30th, just in time for Zachary's huge project, which he will be announcing soon. Stay tuned!

댓글


bottom of page