top of page
TI Blue.png
Destination Icon_edited.png

Archipelago Games Blog

  • Writer's picturePiason

Mascot Interviews: Piason

Hi, Fellys!!!


It's me, Piason, with my first blog post! It's a special one, too, because it's the very first in the new "Mascot Interview" series here on the blog, where all month long every famous Felly will be interviewed, to find out more about them!


Okay! I know you're all so curious about me, so we'll get started with the very first question!

 

Question: When did you change from a male to a female?


Answer: Oh, I get this question a lot, actually! So, as some of you know, I looked so basic back then- Just a dude with brown hair and a black shirt.

Around November 2013, I had changed my appearance to maybe become more appealing.

But it wasn't until 2018 that I wanted to change how I look. It's complicated stuff, but in July 2018, I changed from male to female, which basically means I had Blade create a potion for me to change my voice, as well as giving me eyelashes. And here I am today! Basically, I prefer and love being female.

 

Question: Why did you leave the Restaurant?


Answer: I played piano all the time for Fellys in the Restaurant up until July 2014, when the Bend Band wanted me to help them practice. It is there that I found out I could create instruments. So instead of helping them practice, I created new instruments for them! This was just a better choice for me.

 

Question: How is Mel doing?


Answer: Mel is my best friend! She still hates crowds to this day, but is expected to get over her fears in April for a huge event she has planned, of course, being the Dance Club's closure and becoming a Tropical Beach Party instead! After that event, you'll be able to see her and ask her questions at the Beach Party, where she'll occasionally DJ. But yeah, she's doing great!

 

Question: What instrument is your favorite?


Answer: This is tough. I do love the piano, but I gotta go with a keytar. They just look so cool.

 

Question: Favorite memory on The Island?


Answer: Ooh, my favorite memory was some Felly giving me an Elf hat around the Holidays in 2013. That's where a Felly then told me it was stolen, and I got to see the look on the Elf's face getting their hat back- It was awesome!!!

 

Okay! That's it for my interview! Thank you for reading, Fellys!

Comments


bottom of page