top of page
TI Blue.png
Destination Icon_edited.png

Archipelago Games Blog

  • Writer's pictureZachary

Keep An Eye Out For Hermit Crabs!

Heyo! Zachary here!


Here to tell you about a discovery I made in the hills on August 20th!


I was walking near a pond, as I approached I noticed a lot of shells- They were moving!


Now being my brave self, I approached them carefully and slowly... They popped out of the shell and, they are CRABS! With shells! I had drawn what I remembered it looking like:

They might be roaming around The Island if there happens to be any more super hot climates- The heat wave must of attracted them along with the dolphins! Blade had told me about a Team Desert event, so, be on the lookout soon! If you spot any, report it to me!


See ya' soon, Fellys!

Comments


bottom of page