top of page
TI Blue.png
Destination Icon_edited.png

Archipelago Games Blog

  • Writer's pictureS

Cave-in at the Mineshaft?

Heya' Fellys!

Uh oh... Another disaster has occurred- A Cave-in at the Mineshaft.

Some Fellys have been speculating that the cause could be the shadow figure that was reported last week.


Here's what several Fellys had to say:


Calibri: "Meh. No clue who did it. I just go down here for peace and quiet, for meditation."


Corbel: "Gotta switch from a mop to a pickaxe next week so we can mine the rocks away!"


Kenneth: "My, my, I did see a shadow Felly in the Mineshaft last week... Must want to meet me, cuz' I'm a STAR!"


As Corbel said, next week are plans to mine away the rocks to clear path of the Mineshaft, then to adventure through the Minecart area to find the mysterious Shadow figure!


Stay safe underground, Fellys.


Only on...


Comments


bottom of page