top of page
TI Blue.png
Destination Icon_edited.png

Archipelago Games Blog

  • Writer's pictureS

An Interview With Yesterfesterfitz!

Heya' Fellys!


Today's episode of "Yes!" featured an interview with the host himself, Yesterfesterfitz!



A felly by the name of Kip, who some of you may know as the fashion designer for The Island, did the interview with him, and asked him some things we'd love to know about him! Enjoy the interview!

 

Kip: Where were you in 2011?


Yesterfester: Throughout most of 2011 I was hanging out at the Arcade! I remember during a Plant Party I'd pretend I was on a replica of a pirate ship, then game right after!


Kip: What is your favorite party on The Island ever?


Yesterfester: The answer may surprise you, but it's actually the Fun Fair 2019! You might of thought it'd be the Island Awards or the Islandwood Party, but no, I'm all about LOTS OF FUN! The Fun Fair 2019 was the most fun of all the Fun Fairs in the past!


Kip: Why do you wear a robe?


Yesterfester: This is actually my brother's robe, he gave it to me for the Holidays in 2012, and I've worn it ever since!


Kip: What happened to your brother?


Yesterfester: The day after we had our first try of some fruit in August 2013, he just disappeared, and I never heard back from him since. I do believe he is on another island, and would love to see him again one day. He'd be so proud of me!


Kip: Do you know Crazy-Al?


Yesterfester: I haven't seen him since the 10th anniversary party, but him and I are great friends! I think he told me he went out to explore other islands, so I don't think anyone will see him anytime soon. Wish him the best!


Kip: What is the most nostalgic moment for you on The Island?


Yesterfester: Going trick-or-treating at the Halloween Party 2011. Going from the Crab Capital to the Boardwalk Plaza and the Town Center asking for free candy was awesome, especially since I was a super tall green slime Felly, they'd get so frightened!

 

Hope you enjoyed Kip's interview with Yesterfesterfitz- It's sad thinking that Crazy-Al went to explore other islands and won't be back anytime soon, but like he said, we wish him the best!

Comments


bottom of page